Vibes @ the Location

#fortheculture

Hey Peeps βœ‹

Hows that for an intro? Lol, don’t mind me I’m just caught up in mad ethnicity !

Living in the life and times of your roots being celebrated worldwide, the wakanda era , the comeback of the legendary N.E.R.D and all things melanin 🍯🍯🍯. I thought id share with you my second blog shoot!

The Location πŸ“Œ

The location is a bar and grill situated on 22 Corner Addis Ababa & Katemo road , Rhodespark Lusaka Zambia .

ISSA VIBE ….. #fortheculture

The first that got me hooked to this place was the urban art! This is the one spot that has graffiti placed so cool automatically setting the tone for a vibe!

 

That feel good vibe

 

 

 

I mean come on guys! The bar in the pool? Tell me that’s not epic. With a wide variety of drinks and mixes to get you into the right where you need to be. Shout out to the DJs who do the most with bringing the vibe together. Didn’t get the chance to have your meal? Not to worry , they got you with a menu that will tickle your taste buds. I highly recommend the t-bone, they sure do cook up a mean steak!

 

LOOKS & STYLE

For this shoot I collaborated with the legendary Joseph Lusumpa who I’m convinced is a magician with the lens.

For most of my looks, only the baddest store with all things urban, Swagger the store CAME THROUGH! I’m all about synergy and I wouldn’t have been able to put these looks together without of the help of stylist and ultimate ‘yo bally’ Kabunda Mulenga . I’m truly grateful for them all.

 

 

Don’t kill my vibe

 

 

Hair : Mukazi ni Sisi

Shoes: Converse All stars from Studio 88

 

 

 

Jacket : Swagger the store

 

 

 

Neck pieces : Swagger the store

 

We do it for the culture …..

 

 

 

 

Jacket: Swagger the store

Hair : Mukazi ni Sisi

 

 

 

 

One thing about music. When it hits you, you feel no pain – Bob Marley

 

 

Favorite looks πŸ”₯πŸ”₯

If i had to pick a favorite look it would probably be this one πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡

 

 

LL Cool J would be so proud of me. lol

 

Then this happened 🚨🚨🚨 …..

 

 

 

 

THANK YOU JOSEPH !

 

 

 

Jacket : Swagger the store…..

 

 

One last one for control

The guys behind all this magic. Holding light and hyping me . After a long shoot, we closed it with is one….

That’s it for from me πŸ˜‹….

Till next time…

Flo ❀

10 thoughts on “Vibes @ the Location

  1. Tash says:

    Now this is what I call setting the bar and boy have you set it high!!! Lovely piece and your team is LIT!!! everything surely came together,well done guys
    Location I see you 😎 #WeekendVibes

    Like

  2. rosemutale14 says:

    You make me look forward to coming home in the summer! And the looks? Straight flames boo, absolutely love it all. Great review my darling πŸ‘ŠπŸΎ

    Like

Leave a comment