Villa Emile… Chapter 1/12

My fairytale experience….

Oh well hello beautiful people! New year treating you well? I’m itching to get into this gist but before I do, can we discuss 2018 for two seconds?

So my first days of this highly anticipated year while bidding a sad farewell of an epic end of 2017 and ‘Omunye’ frenzie , this girl had her first ever professional blog shoot! And what better way to start this chapter off with a visit to Villa Emile Events .Your modern day fairytale.

I collaborated with the Amazing Joseph Lusumpa for my first shoot. Id seen and followed his work for a while and decided to give it a try. Very patient and easy to work with, his calm nature helps you relax and just connect with the camera. For any shoot , you need a calm and collected photographer.

VILLA EMILE EVENTS

Villa Emile Events is situated not too far off from the central business district on 1397 Teagels Road Makeni , Lusaka Zambia .

Offering packages such as :

♠ All inclusive wedding venue.

♠ Bridal events ( Kitchen parties, bridal breakfasts and high teas).

♠ Conferences and Corporate functions.

♠ Custom events .

The holding room

Once in a while , right in the middle of an ordinary life. Love gives us a fairytale.

Perfect way to begin your event…. A big holding room you with showers and a mini lounge can freshen up and get into the feel of the moment…

Mirror mirror on the wall……

What its like outside….

Hands down! This place has the landscaping and architecture fit for a queen.

This has got to be my favorite place

This has got to be my favorite spot overall

Imagine having your union blessed and get into the after party right after? Saves everyone the headache .

Happy endings do exist

I chose clean colors and a minimalistic approach for this shoot because i feel it really is the little things that make magic……

Shoes :Aldo

Hair : Mukazi ni Sisi

Last but certainly not least is the beautiful garden with a gazebo,a fountain with flowers to marvel !

Spoilt for choice with such amazing scenery….

That’s it from me on this episode of Flo the explorer 😊. Till next time….

Flo ❤

3 thoughts on “Villa Emile… Chapter 1/12

  1. rosemutale14 says:

    This is breathtaking!! You look absolutely smashing my love. And Villa Emile? I will def keep it in mind for future events. Such a beautiful place 😍😍😍

    Like

Leave a comment